Yo La Tengo - Summer Sun

by Yo La Tengo


2x 12" LP, gatefold sleeve


A1          Beach Party Tonight

A2          Little Eyes

A3          Nothing But You And Me

B1          Season Of The Shark

B2          Today Is The Day

B3          Tiny Birds

C1          How To Make A Baby Elephant Float

C2          Georgia Vs. Yo La Tengo

C3          Don't Have To Be So Sad

C4          Winter A-Go-Go

D1         Moonrock Mambo

D2         Let's Be Still

D3         Take Care


Matador, 2003
OLE 548-1

[Rock] [Indie Rock]