Weezer ‎– Everything Will Be Alright In The End

by Weezer


1x 12" LP, 180gm, printed inner sleeve, gatefold sleeve, digital download


A1          Ain't Got Nobody

A2          Back To The Shack

A3          Eulogy For A Rock Band

A4          Lonely Girl

A5          I've Had It Up To Here

A6          The British Are Coming

B1          Da Vinci

B2          Go Away

B3          Cleopatra

B4          Foolish Father

The Futurescope Trilogy

B5a        I. The Wasteland            

B5b       II. Anonymous  

B5c        III. Return To Ithaka

Republic Records, 2014

[Rock] [Alternative Rock] [Indie Rock] [Power Pop] [Garage Rock]