Various Artists - Ninja Cuts: Funkungfusion

by Various Artists


Compilation of tracks from Ninja Tune and sub-labels N-Tone and Big Dada.

3x 12" LP, gatefold sleeve

A1          Amon Tobin - Sordid

A2          Luke Vibert - Slipped Disc

A3          Ryuichi Sakamoto  - Anger (Rare Force 2 Meg Mix)

B1          Chocolate Weasel - Music For Body Lockers

B2          The Herbaliser - It's Just For You

B3          Roots Manuva - Clockwork

B4          Kid Koala & Money Mark - Carpal Tunnel Syndrome

C1          Coldcut - More Beats & Pieces (Live In Köln)

C2          Up, Bustle & Out - Emerald Alley (Indian Morning Theme)

C3          Dynamic Syncopation  - No Qualms

D1         Mr Scruff - Fish

D2         Neotropic - Vacetious Blooms

D3         Cabbageboy - Humerous Counterpoint

D4         Burnt Friedman & The Nu Dub Players - Worldwide Watchdog Peepshow

E1          The Clifford Gilberto Rhythm Combination - I Wish I Was A Motown Star

E2          J Swinscoe  - Goatee (Part 1)

E3          Funki Porcini - Surge

E4          The Irresistible Force - The Lie-In King

F1          DJ Food - The Crow

F2          Animals On Wheels - Souble Ducks

F3          The Herbaliser - Mrs. Chombee Takes The Plunge (DJ Food Rebake)


Ninja Tune, 1998
ZEN 33

[Electronic] [Breakbeat] [Hip Hop] [Trip Hop] [Drum n' bass] [Downtempo] [Breaks]