Various Artists - Guardians of the Galaxy O.S.T. Volume 1

by Various Artists


1x 12" LP, compilation

A1. Blue Swede - Hooked On a Feeling
A2. Raspberries - Go All the Way (1999 Digital Remaster 24-Bit)
A3. Norman Greenbaum- Spirit In the Sky
A4. David Bowie- Moonage Daydream (2012 Remaster)
A5. Elvin Bishop- Fooled Around and Fell In Love (Album Version)
A6. Jackson 5 - I Want You Back (Album Version)
B1. 10cc - I'm Not In Love
B2. Redbone - Come and Get Your Love
B3. The Runaways- Cherry Bomb (Album Version)
B4. Rupert Holmes- Escape (the Pina Colada Song) (Album Version)
B5. The Five Stairsteps - O-O-H Child
B6. Marvin Gaye & Tammi Terrell- Ain't No Mountain High Enough


    Hollywood Records, 2014

    [Soundtrack] [Rock] [Soft Rock] [Pop] [Funk/Soul] [Power Pop] [Classic Rock]