Various Artists - The Freakbeat Scene

by Various Artists



2x 12" LP, compilation, gatefold sleeve

A1          The Score - Please Please Me
A2          Paul & Ritchie & The Cryin' Shames - Come On Back
A3          The Attack - Anymore Than I Do
A4          The Majority - One Third
A5          Shel Naylor - One Fine Day
A6          The New Breed - Unto Us
B1          The Syn - Grounded
B2          Fire - Father's Name Is Dad
B3          Small Faces - Understanding
B4          The Birds - No Good Without You Baby
B5          Marc Bolan - The Third Degree
B6          The Flies - I'm Not Your Stepping Stone
C1          Keith Shields - Hey Gyp (Dig The Slowness)
C2          The Mark Four  I'm Leaving
C3          Jimmy Winston & His Reflections - Sorry She's Mine
C4          The Poets - Wooden Spoon
C5          Outer Limits - Just Help Me Please
C6          Denis Couldry & The Next Collection - I Am Nearly There
D1         The Blue Stars - I Can Take It
D2         Timebox - Poor Little Heartbreaker
D3         The Fairytale - Run & Hide
D4         Loose Ends - Taxman
D5         The Sea-ders - Thanks A Lot
D6         The Human Instinct - Pink Dawn
D7         The Beatstalkers - You'd Better Get A Better Hold On


Decca, 2019
772 467 4-5

[Rock] [Psychedelic Rock] [Mod]