Various Artists - Soul Slabs Vol. 2

by Various Artists


3x 12" LP, boxset, digital download

A1          The Gripsweats - Gripsweats Theme      
A2          Kelly Finnigan - I Don't Wanna Wait        
A3          The Flying Stars of Brooklyn, NY - My God Has A Telephone         
A4          AJ & The Jiggawatts - It Is What It Is        
A5          Ikebe Shakedown - Supermoon
B1          DeRobert & The Half-Truths - Judgement Pt. 1   
B2          Leroi Conroy - Tiger Trot             
B3          Orgone - Big Day            
B4          Jungle Fire - N.U.S.A.U. 
C1          Durand Jones & The Indications  - Don't You Know          
C2          The True Loves - Famous Last Words     
C3          The Soul Chance - Give Love A try           
C4          The Dip - Sure Don't Miss You   
C5          The Sure Fire Soul Ensemble - Aragon    
D1         Black Market Brass - War Room
D2         Jr. Thomas & The Volcanos - What A Shame       
D3         The Harlem Gospel Travelers - He's On Time       
D4         Delvon Lamarr Organ Trio - Concussion 
E1          Wesley Bright & The Honeytones - Happiness    
E2          Thee Sinseers - It Was Only A Dream      
E3          Soul Scratch - America  
E4          Mestizo Beat - Featherbed Lane
F1          Ben Pirani - Light Of My Life       
F2          The Freedom Affair - Rise Up     
F3          Monophonics - Bang Bang          
F4          Jake Najor & The Moment Of Truth - High Costa Living   
F5          The Rugged Nuggets - Rugged Walk


Colemine Records, 2021 reissue
CLMN 12026  [0674862655335]

Originally released 2019


[Soul] [Funk] [Afrobeat]