Various Artists - EXPO I

by Various Artists


A special Neo-Classical collection. 

1x 12" LP, 180gm, digital download


A1  Max Richter - Vladimir's Blues

A2  Sven Helbig - Am Abend

A3  Alex Baranowski - Musica Universalis (For Two Violins, Piano And String Orchestra)

A4  Jóhann Jóhannsson - Good Night, Day

A5  Luke Howard - Portrait Gallery

A6  Chilly Gonzales - Marmont Overture (Excerpt)

A7  Ólafur Arnalds - Dalur - Island Songs V

A8  Jonny Greenwood - Suite From There Will Be Blood (3. HW / Hope of New Fields)

B1  Hans-Joachim Roedelius, Arnold Kasar - Rolling

B2  Lambert - Signals

B3  Joep Beving- 432

B4  Jóhann Jóhannsson - Flight From The City

B5  Philip Glass - Étude No. 9

B6  Max Richter - Mercy


Deutsche Grammophone, 2017
482 8491

[Classical] [Neo-Classical] [Modern Composition]