Various Artists - Disco Anthems 2

by Various Artists


21 tracks of classic disco - 6 sides of extended 12" mixes - 3 x Heavyweight black vinyl - Available exclusively on vinyl

3x 12" LP, 180gm, compilation

A1          The Jacksons - Blame It On The Boogie (John Luongo Disco Mix) 
A2          Viola Wills - If You Could Read My Mind (12" Version)    
A3          Anita Ward - Ring My Bell (12" Version)
A4          Odyssey - Use It Up And Wear It Out (12" Single Edit)     
B1          Earth, Wind & Fire - Fantasy      
B2          Patrick Juvet - Got A Feeling (12" Version)          
B3          Patrick Hernandez - Born To Be Alive (12" Version)         
B4          Herbie Hancock - You Bet Your Love       
C1          Karen Young - Hot Shot (Original 12" Mx)            
C2          Evelyn King - Shame (12" Disco Version)
C3          Melba Moore - This Is It (12" Version)    
C4          Tina Charles - I Love To Love      
D1         Munich Machine - Get On The Funk Train (Extended)     
D2         Dan Hartman - Instant Replay (12" Single)           
E1          The Three Degrees - The Runner (Long Version)
E2          Silver Convention - Get Up And Boogie (Disco Version)   
E3          G.Q. - Disco Nights (Rock Freak) (12" Version)    
F1          Village People - Go West (12" Disco Mix)             
F2          Ottawan - Disco (Maxi Version) 
F3          Eruption - One Way Ticket (US Remix)   
F4          Boney M. - Gotta Go Home



Demon Records, 2018


[Disco] [Funk/Soul]