Various Artists - Brainfeeder X

by Various Artists

€55,20 €69,00
A 36 track compilation showcasing the past, present and future of the Brainfeeder label.

    Includes 22 previously unreleased tracks.

    4x 12" LP box set, compilation, printed inner sleeves, laser die cut logo on outer sleeve

    A1. Teebs - Why Like This?
    A2. Jeremiah Jae - $Easons
    A3. Lapalux - Without You (Feat. Kerry Leatham)
    A4. Iglooghost - Bug Thief
    A5. Tokimonsta - Fallen Arches
    B1. Miguel Baptista Benedict - Phemy
    B2. Matthewdavid - Group Tea (Feat. Flying Lotus)
    B3. Martyn - Masks
    B4. Mr. Oizo - Ham
    B5. Daedelus - Order of the Golden Dawn
    C1. Jameszoo - Flake
    C2. Taylor McFerrin - Place In My Heart (Feat. Ryat)
    C3. Mono/Poly - Needs Deodorant
    C4. Thundercat - Them Changes
    D1. DJ Paypal - Slim Trak Vip
    D2. Thundercat - Friend Zone (Ross From Friends Remix)
    D3. Brandon Coleman - Walk Free (Flying Lotus Remix)
    E1. Thundercat - King of the Hill (Feat. Badbadnotgood)
    E2. Lapalux - Opilio
    E3. Ross From Friends - Squaz
    E4. Georgia Anne Muldrow - Myrrh Song
    F1. Dorian Concept - Eigendynamik
    F2. Louis Cole - Thinking
    F3. Iglooghost - Yellow Gum
    F4. Woke - the Lavishments of Light Looking (Feat. George Clinto
    F5. Pbdy - Bring Me Down (Feat. Salami Rose Joe Louis)
    F6. Jeremiah Jae - Black Salt
    G1. Flying Lotus - Ain't No Coming Back (Feat. Busdriver)
    G2. Miguel Atwood-Ferguson - Kazaru
    G3. Taylor Graves - Goku
    G4. Little Snake - Delusions
    H1. Strangeloop - Beautiful Undertow
    H2. Mono/Poly - Funkzilla (Feat. Seven Davis Jr)
    H3. Teebs - Birthday Beat
    H4. Moire - Lisbon
    H5. Locust Toybox - Otravine
    Brainfeeder, 2018

    [Electronic] [Jazz] [Hip Hop] [Contemporary Jazz]