Various Artists - Blue Note Re:imagined 2020

by Various Artists


2x 12" LP, gatefold sleeve

A1          Jorja Smith - Rose Rouge
A2          Ezra Collective - Footprints
A3          Poppy Ajudha - Watermelon Man (Under The Sun)
A4          Jordan Rakei - Wind Parade
B1          Skinny Pelembe - Illusion (Silly Apparition)
B2          Alfa Mist - Galaxy
B3          Ishmael Ensemble - Search For Peace
C1          Nubya Garcia     A Shade Of Jade
C2          Steam Down Featuring Afronaut Zu - Etcetera
C3          Blue Lab Beats - Montara
C4          Yazmin Lacey - I'll Never Stop Loving You
D1         Fieh - Armageddon
D2         Mr Jukes - Maiden Voyage
D3         Shabaka Hutchings - Prints Tie
D4         Melt Yourself Down - Carbibean Fire Dance
D5         Emma-Jean Thackray - Speak No Evil / Night Dreamer


Blue Note, 2020

[Jazz] [Contemporary Jazz]