Various Artists - A Spectacular Sound Experience Vol. 2

by Various Artists


Since 1977 in-akustik has dedicated itself body and soul to the development
and marketing of innovative hi-fi, video and multimedia accessory products.

A Spectacular Sound Experience, Vol. II offers a unique and high quality sound, the legendary recordings of symphonic music and films with the largest American classical music orchestras.

A cross-section through the spectacular recordings of the Telarc label, which is known for its creative recording philosophy and sound quality par excellence and has collected more than 50 Grammy Awards.

Well-known melodies, lively performances and sound effects ensure a festival of orchestral recordings not only for classical music lovers and friends of exquisite sound.


2x 12" LP, 180gm, 45rpm, Direct Metal Mastering, gatefold sleeve


  1. 20th Century Fox Fanfare
  2. The Magnificent Seven
  3. Rocky (Theme)
  4. Jurassic Lunch (SFX)
  5. Jurassic Park (Main Theme)
  6. Ben Hur: Parade Of The Charioteers
  7. The Godfather (Theme)
  8. Jaws (Theme)
  9. Gone With The Wind: Tara's Theme
  10. Fanfare For The Common Man
  11. Carmen Suite No. 1: Aragonaise (Prelude To Act IV)
  12. Ruslan & Ludmila: Overture
  13. The Red Poppy: Russian Sailors' Dance
  14. Nutcracker: Trepak - Russian Dance
  15. Gayaneh: Sabre Dance
  16. Symphonie Fantastique: Marche Au Supplice (March To The Scaffold)
  17. Pictures At An Exhibition: The Hut on Fowl's Legs (Baba-Yag ) / The Great Gate Of Kiev


Inakustic, 2021
INAK781112LP  [0707787781114]


[Classical] [Score] [Soundtrack] [Modern Classical] [Contemporary Classical]