Various Artists - 90's Dance Classics

by Various Artists


'90 s Dance Classics is the latest exclusive to vinyl release from Demon Records • 21 Iconic Dance Anthems from the 1990 s featuring the biggest DJs, Bands and Producers. 

2x 12" LP, compilation


A1          Madison Avenue - Don't Call Me Baby (Original Mix - Edit)           

A2          Wamdue Project - King Of My Castle (Roy Malone's King Radio Edit)

A3          Moloko - Sing It Back (Boris Musical Mix) (Edit)

A4          Basement Jaxx - Rendez Vouz    

A5          Mousse T. Vs Hot 'N' Juicy - Horny '98 (Radio Edit)           

A6          Groove Armada Feat. Gramma Funk - I See You Baby (Fatboy Slim Radio Edit)

B1          Snap! - The Power (7" Version) 

B2          Adventures Of Stevie V. - Dirty Cash (Todd Terry Radio Mix)

B3          JX - Son Of A Gun           

B4          Urban Cookie Collective - Feels Like Heaven       

B5          Rhythm On The Loose - Break Of Dawn 

B6          Ace Of Base - All That She Wants            

C1          Sash! - Encore Un Fois (Future Breeze Edit)

C2          Scatman John - Scatman (Ski-Ba-Bop-Ba-Dop-Bop)          

C3          Armand Van Helden - The Funk Phenomena (Radio Edit)

C4          Faithless - God Is A DJ (Radio Mix)           

C5          Ultra Naté - Found A Cure (Full Intention Radio Edit)

C6          The Original - I Luv U Baby          

D1         2 Unlimited - No Limit (Rap Version)      

D2         Reel 2 Real - I Like To Move It (Feat. The Mad Stuntman)

D3         Urban Hype - A Trip To Trumpton           

D4         Altern 8 -  Activ-8 (Come With Me)         

D5         808 State - The Only Rhyme That Bytes 

D6         Josh Wink – Higher State Of Consciousness (Tweekin Acid Funk Edit)


Demon Records, 2021

[Electronic] [House] [Techno] [Acid] [Pop] [Dance]