UNKLE - Psyence Fiction



The momentous 1998 debut concept album from Mo Wax label boss James Lavelle and beatmaker & producer DJ Shadow with guests, featuring Rabbit in Your Headlights, Lonely Soul & Unreal.  

2x 12" LP, printed inner sleeves, digital download

A1 Guns Blazing (Drums Of Death Part 1) (feat. Lateef the Truth Speaker, Lyrics Born & Kool G Rap)

A2 UNKLE Main Title Theme

A3 Bloodstain (feat. Alice Temple)

B1 Unreal

B2 Lonely Soul (feat. Richard Ashcroft)

B3 Getting Ahead In The Lucrative Field Of Artist Management

C1 Nursery Rhyme (feat. Badly Drawn Boy)

C2 Breather

C3 Celestial Annihilation

C4 The Knock (Drums Of Death Part 2) (feat. Mike D)

D1 Chaos (feat. Atlantique and Mark Hollis)

D2 Rabbit In Your Headlights (feat. Them Yorke)

D3 Outro (Mandatory)



Mo Wax, 2019 reissue

Originally released 1998

[Electronic] [Hip Hop] [Trip Hop] [Rock] [Indie Rock] [Breakbeat] [Abstract] [Techno] [Rap] [Ambient] [Alternative Rock] [Electronica]