U2 - The Joshua Tree

by U2


30th Anniversary Edition

2x 12" LP, 180g, remastered, deluxe edition, 12" booklet, gatefold sleeve, digital download

A1          Where The Streets Have No Name          

A2          I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For          

A3          With Or Without You    

B1          Bullet The Blue Sky        

B2          Running To Stand Still   

C1          Red Hill Mining Town    

C2          In God's Country            

C3          Trip Through Your Wires             

D1         One Tree Hill

D2         Exit       

D3         Mothers Of The Disappeared


Island Records, 2017 reissue

Originally released 1987

[Rock] [Pop] [Alternative Rock]