U2 - The Unforgettable Fire

by U2


"The Unforgettable Fire" is the fourth studio album by Irish rock band U2, released in October 1984.

180 Gram Remastered Vinyl plus 16 page booklet with liner notes by Brian Eno, Danny Lanois and Bert Van de Kamp. Printed card inner sleeve. 

1x 12" LP, 180gr, printed inner sleeve


A1          A Sort Of Homecoming 

A2          Pride (In The Name Of Love)      

A3          Wire     

A4          The Unforgettable Fire  

A5          Promenade       

B1          4th Of July         

B2          Bad      

B3          Indian Summer Sky        

B4          Elvis Presley And America           

B5          MLK


Island Records, 2009 reissue

Originally released 1984

[Rock] [Pop] [Pop Rock]