Tropical Fuck Storm - Deep States

by Tropical Fuck Storm



1x 12" LP, Orange vinyl, printed inner sleeve, digital download

A1 The Greatest Story Ever Told

A2 G.A.F.F.

A3 Blue Beam Baby

A4 Suburbiopia

A5 Bumma Sanger

B1 The Donkey

B2 Reporting Of A Failed Campaign

B3 New Romeo Agent

B4 Legal Ghost

B5 The Confinement Of The Quarks


Joyful Noise Recordings, 2021


[Rock] [Alternative Rock] [Post Punk] [Experimental] [Indie Rock]