Tropical Fuck Storm - A Laughing Death in Meatspace

by Tropical Fuck Storm


1x 12" LP, Limited Edition, Green Vinyl, digital download


A1          You Let My Tyres Down

A2          Antimatter Animals       

A3          Chameleon Pain

A4          The Future Of History

A5          Two Afternoons

B1          Soft Power

B2          Shellfish Toxin

B3          A Laughing Death In Meatspace

B4          Rubber Bullies

Joyful Noise Recordings, 2018


[Rock] [Alternative Rock] [Prog Rock] [Psychedelic Rock] [Experimental]