Trevor Horn - The Reflection (Wave One - Original Soundtrack)

by Trevor Horn


The legendary English musician/producer Trevor Horn serves as music producer for the anime superhero series ‘The Reflection’. The soundtrack album he created is his first album under his own name. While achieving great success as a member of The Buggles, Yes, and Art of Noise, Trevor Horn also worked as producer for many popular musicians, such as Paul McCartney, Frankie Goes to Hollywood, Tom Jones, Cher, Grace Jones, Seal, Tina Turner, Lisa Stansfield, Pet Shop Boys, Simple Minds, Mike Oldfield, and t.A.T.u

The story of ‘The Reflection’ is set in a world where a mysterious atmospheric phenomenon known as "The Reflection" killed many people all around the world while causing the survivors to spontaneously develop superhuman abilities. Some people become heroes, others become villains.

2x 12" LP, 180gm, Limited Edition (1.000 copies), pink coloured vinyl, 4 page booklet, individually numbered, gatefold sleeve

A1          Sky Show
A2          Battle Begins
A3          Reflection
A4          Here Them Come
A5          In Chaos And Confusion
B1          From On High
B2          My Daily Life
B3          Reflected
B4          Peace In Blue
B5          In A World Of Unreason
B6          I Am Alone With Sadness
C1          Loneliness and Solitude (Dialogue Ver.)
C2          Main Theme
C3          Hear Them Come (Again)
C4          Left In A Bleak And Desolate Land
C5          The Transition
C6          From Battle To Flight
D1         The Future Of Happiness
D2         Greater Expectations
D3         Reflection (Reprise)
D4         SunSunSunrise (TV Edit)
D5         Sky Show (”Bel Air” Reflected & Extended Mix)
D6         Future Boyfriends
D7         Sky Show (Unplugged)


Music On Vinyl, 2018
MOVLP2244 [8719262007727]


[Soundtrack] [Rock] [Alternative Rock] [Pop Rock]