Travis - The Man Who (20th Anniversary Edition)

by Travis


Released 20 years ago in May 1999, it sounds as fresh today as it did then. This iconic album features the timeless singles, ‘Writing To Reach You’, ‘Driftwood’, ‘Turn’ and possibly the band’s most iconic song, ‘Why Does It Always Rain On Me.’ 

1x 12" LP, 

A1 - Writing To Reach You
A2 - The Fear
A3 - As You Are
A4 - Driftwood
A5 - The Last Laugh Of The Laughter
B1 - Turn
B2 - Why Does It Always Rain On Me?
B3 - Luv
B4 - She's So Strange
B5 - Slide Show


Craft Recordings, 2019 reissue

Originally released 1999


[Rock] [Alternative Rock] [Britpop]