Tori Amos - Under The Pink (Limited Edition)

by Tori Amos


This beautifully remastered edition of Tori Amos’ second album, Under The Pink, on 2-LP will arrive on pink vinyl on July 16, 2021. Featuring the unforgettable “Cornflake Girl,” Under The Pink entered the UK charts at #1 upon its 1994 release, and “God” topped the US modern rock charts. This edition has been recut by producer Jon Astley and delivers the original track listing across 2-LP.


2x 12" LP, Remastered, Limited Edition, Pink Vinyl

A1          Pretty Good Year

A2          God      

A3          Bells For Her

B1          Past The Mission

B2          Baker Baker      

B3          The Wrong Band

B4          The Waitress

C1          Cornflake Girl

C2          Icicle    

C3          Cloud On My Tongue    

D1         Space Dog

D2         Yes Anastasia


Atlantic, 2021 reissue
RCV1 82567

Originally released 1994

[Rock] [Alternative Rock]