Tombs - Monarchy of Shadows

by Tombs


Brooklyn black metal formation TOMBS has emerged with the next chapter in the band’s impressive catalog and growing legacy, ‘Monarchy of Shadows’. The EP features six brand new songs on which the four piece is bristling with a combination of ages-old anger and newfound energy. ‘Monarchy of Shadows’ further twists black metal’s DNA around dank emotional corners, psychological turmoil and the urban underbelly.

1x 12" EP, Limited Edition (250 copies), Gold coloured vinyl, gatefold sleeve


A1 Monarchy Of Shadows

A2 Once Falls The Guillotine

A3 Necro Alchemy

B1 Man Behind The Sun

B2 The Dark Rift

B3 Path Of Totality (Midnight Sun)


Season of Mist, 2020

[Black Metal]