Thom Yorke - Suspira

by Thom Yorke

Music For the Luca Guadagnino Film, On Pink Vinyl


2x 12" LP, coloured vinyl, custom inner sleeves, gatefold sleeve

A1          A Storm That Took Everything   

A2          The Hooks         

A3          Suspirium          

A4          Belongings Thrown In The River

A5          Has Ended         

A6          Klemperer Walks           

A7          Open Again       

B1          Sabbath Incantation      

B2          The Inevitable Pull

B3          Olga's Destruction (Volk Tape)  

B4          The Conjuring Of Anke  

B5          A Light Green   

B6          Unmade            

B7          The Jumps         

C1          Volk     

C2          The Universe Is Indifferent         

C3          The Balance Of Things  

C4          A Soft Hand Across Your Face    

C5          Suspirium Finale             

D1         A Choir Of One 


XL Recordings, 2018

[Electronic] [Modern Composition] [Experimental] [Contemporary Classical]