Who - Live at the Isle of Wight Festival 1970

by The Who


3x 12" LP + 2x CD, 180gm virgin vinyl, Limited edition (3.000 copies), individually numbered, gatefold sleeve

A1. Heaven & Hell
A2. I Can't Explain 
A3. Young Man Blues 
A4. I Don't Even Know Myself 
B1. Water 
B2. Overture 
B3. It's a Boy 
B4. 1921 
C1. Amazing Journey 
C2. Sparks 
C3. Eyesight To the Blind 
C4. Christmas 
C5. The Acid Queen 
C6. Pinball Wizard
D1. Do You Think It's Alright? 
D2. Fiddle About 
D3. Tommy Can You Hear Me? 
D4. There's a Doctor 
D5. Go To the Mirror! 
D6. Smash the Mirror 
D7. Miracle Cure 
D8. I'm Free 
D9. Tommy's Holiday Camp 
D10. We're Not Gonna Take It 
E1. Summertime Blues 
E2. Medley - Shakin' All Over / Spoonful / Twist & Shout
E3. Substitute
F1. My Generation 
F2. Naked Eye 
F3. Magic Bus 
      - CD1 -

      1. Heaven & Hell 
      2. I Can't Explain 
      3. Young Man Blues 
      4. I Don't Even Know Myself 
      5. Water 
      6. Overture 
      7. It's a Boy 
      8. 1921  9. Amazing Journey 
      10. Sparks 
      11. Eyesight To the Blind 
      12. Christmas 

      - CD2 - 

      1. The Acid Queen 
      2. Pinball Wizard 
      3. Do You Think It's Alright? 
      4. Fiddle About 
      5. Tommy Can You Hear Me? 
      6. There's a Doctor 
      7. Go To the Mirror!
      8. Smash the Mirror 
      9. Miracle Cure 
      10. I'm Free 
      11. Tommy's Holiday Camp 
      12. We're Not Gonna Take It
      13. Summertime Blues 
      14. Medley - Shakin' All Over / Spoonful / Twist & Shout
      15. Substitute 
      16. My Generation 
      17. Naked Eye
      18. Magic Bus

      Ear Music, 2018 reissue

      Originally released 1996

      [Rock] [Hard Rock] [Classic Rock]