War On Drugs - A Deeper Understanding

by The War on Drugs


The follow up to 2014's critically acclaimed LOST IN THE DREAM, featuring "Holding On" and "Pain

2x 12" LP, 180gm, liner notes, gatefold sleeve, digital download

A1. Up All Night
A2. Pain
A3. Holding On
B1. Strangest Thing
B2. Knocked Down
B3. Nothing To Find
C1. Thinking of a Place
C2. In Chains
D1. Clean Living
D2. You Don't Have To Go


Atlantic Records, 2017

[Rock] [Indie Rock] [Alternative Rock]