Moody Blues - Collected

by The Moody Blues


Moody Blues is one of classic Rock's most enduring institutions, ’COLLECTED’ is a careful selection of their distinctive sound of the band, presenting the different periods the band has gone through. A solid selection of songs, including ‘Go Now’, ‘Nights In White Satin’, ‘Never Comes The Day’, ‘Gypsy’, ‘I Never Thought I'd Live To Be A Hundred’, ‘I'm Just A Singer (In A Rock 'N Roll Band)’ and many more.

The remaining Moody Blues trio continues to tour and to this day the Moody Blues are one of classic rock's most enduring institutions, with world-wide sales of nearly 80 million albums and a following that continues to support the band. COLLECTED by Moody Blues is a careful selection of the distinctive sound of the band, presenting the different periods the band has gone through.

2x 12" LP, 180gm, compilation, 4 page booklet with liner notes and photos, high quality PVC protective sleeve


A1          Go Now             

A2          Boulevard De La Madeleine       

A3          Nights In White Satin    

A4          Tuesday Afternoon (Forever Afternoon)

A5          Voices In The Sky            

A6          Dr. Livingstone, I Presume          

A7          Ride My See-Saw           

B1          Legend Of A Mind          

B2          Never Comes The Day   

B3          Dear Diary         

B4          Gypsy (Of A Strange And Distant Time)  

B5          Watching And Waiting  

B6          I Never Thought I'd Live To Be A Hundred           

C1          Candle Of Life   

C2          Melancholy Man            

C3          Question           

C4          The Story In Your Eyes  

C5          Isn't Life Strange            

D1         I'm Just A Singer (In A Rock And Roll Band)          

D2         Emily's Song      

D3         King And Queen             

D4         Had To Fall In Love         

D5         Driftwood         

D6         The Voice


Music On Vinyl, 2017

[Rock] [Psychedelic Rock] [Art Rock] [Pop Rock]