Thelonious Monster - Beautiful Mess

by Thelonious Monster


1x 12" LP, 180gm, insert, first time on vinyl

A1          I Live In A Nice House
A2          Blood Is Thicker Than Water
A3          Body And Soul?
A4          Adios Lounge (Duet With Tom Waits)
A5          I Get So Scared
B1          Song For A Politically Correct Girl From The Valley
B2          Ain't Never Been Nuthin' For Me In This World
B3          Bus With No Driver
B4          Vegas Weekend
B5          Weakness In Me
B6          The Beginning And The End #12 N 35


Music On Vinyl, 2018
MOVLP2061  [600753795989]

Originally released 1992

[Rock] [Alternative Rock] [Blues Rock]