1975 - A Brief Inquiry Into Online Relationships

by The 1975

€28,00 €34,00

2x 12" LP, 180gm, limited edition white vinyl, gatefold sleeve


A1          The 1975           

A2          Give Yourself A Try        


A4          How To Draw / Petrichor            

B1          Love It If We Made It     

B2          Be My Mistake 

B3          Sincerity Is Scary            

B4          I Like America & America Likes Me         

C1          The Man Who Married A Robot / Love Theme    

C2          Inside Your Mind

C3          It’s Not Living (If It’s Not With You)         

C4          Surrounded By Heads And Bodies           

D1         Mine    

D2         I Couldn’t Be More In Love         

D3         I Always Wanna Die (Sometimes)            

Dirty Hit, 2018

[Rock] [Indie Rock] [Indie Pop] [New Wave]