Walkmen - Lisbon

by The Walkmen

€22,00 €26,00

1x 12" LP, 180gm, printed inner sleeve, gatefold sleeve, digital download


A1          Juveniles

A2          Angela Surf City

A3          Follow The Leader

A4          Blue As Your Blood

A5          Stranded

A6          Victory

B1          All My Great Designs

B2          Woe Is Me

B3          Torch Song

B4          While I Shovel The Snow

B5          Lisbon


Fat Possum Records, 2010

[Rock] [Indie Rock]