Velvet Underground - Loaded

by The Velvet Underground


1x 12" LP, 180gm


A1          Who Loves The Sun
A2          Sweet Jane
A3          Rock & Roll
A4          Cool It Down
A5          New Age
B1          Head Held High
B2          Lonesome Cowboy Bill
B3          I Found A Reason
B4          Train Round The Bend
B5          Oh Sweet Nuthin'



Rhino, 2015 reissue

Originally released 1970

[Rock] [Art Rock] [Garage Rock] [Classic Rock]