Twilight Sad - It Won't Be Like This All The Time

by The Twilight Sad


2x 12" LP, 180gm, 45rpm, gatefold sleeve, digital download


A1 [10 Good Reasons For Modern Drugs]

A2 Shooting Dennis Hopper Shooting

A3 The Arbor

B1 VTr

B2 Sunday Day13

C1 I/m Not Here [missing face]

C2 Auge/Maschine

C3 Keep It All To Myself

D1 Girl Chewing Gum

D2 Let/s Get Lost

D3 Videograms


Rock Action Records, 2019


[Rock] [Indie Rock]