Strokes - Room On Fire

by The Strokes


1x 12" LP, 180gm


A1 What Ever Happened
A2 Reptilia
A3 Automatic Stop
A4 12:51
A5 You Talk Way Too Much
B1 Between Love & Hate
B2 Meet Me In The Bathroom
B3 Under Control
B4 The Way It Is
B5 The End Has No End
B6 I Can't Win


Sony, 2021 reissue

Originally released 2003


[Rock] [Indie Rock] [Alternative Rock]