Stone Roses - The Stone Roses

por Stone Roses


The influential and classic debut album from the Stone Roses, an album that left a huge mark on the music scene in the decades that followed

1x 12" LP, 180gm

A1. I Wanna Be Adored
A2. She Bangs the Drums
A3. Waterfall
A4. Don't Stop
A5. Bye Bye Bad Man
B1. Elizabeth My Dear
B2. (Song For My) Sugar Spun Sister
B3. Made of Stone
B4. Shoot You Down
B5. This is the One
B6. I Am the Resurrection

Silvertone Records, 2014 Reissue

Originally released 1989

[Rock] [Psychedelic Rock] [Indie Rock]