Stone Roses - Second Coming

by Stone Roses


2x 12" LP, 180gm, gatefold sleeve, digital download

A1. Breaking Into Heaven
A2. Driving South
B1. Ten Storey Love Song
B2. Daybreak
B3. Your Star Will Shine
B4. Straight To the Man
C1. Begging You
C2. Tightrope
C3. Good Times
D1. Tears
D2. How Do You Sleep
D3. Love Spreads


Geffen Records, 2012 reissue

Originally released 1994

[Rock] [Alternative Rock] [Indie Rock]