Smiths - The Smiths

by Smiths


1x 12" LP, printed inner sleeve

A1          Reel Around The Fountain          
A2          You've Got Everything Now        
A3          Miserable Lie    
A4          Pretty Girls Make Graves
A5          The Hand That Rocks The Cradle             
B1          Still Ill   
B2          Hand In Glove
B3          What Difference Does It Make?
B4          I Don't Owe You Anything          
B5          Suffer Little Children

Warner, 2012 reissue

Originally released 1984

[Rock] [Indie Rock]