Replacements - All Shook Down

by The Replacements


1x 12" LP, limited edition (4.750 copies), red translucent vinyl


A1 Merry Go Round

A2 One Wink At A Time

A3 Nobody

A4 Bent Out Of Shape

A5 Sadly Beautiful

A6 Someone Take The Wheel

B1 When It Began

B2 All Shook Down

B3 Attitude

B4 Happy Town

B5 Torture

B6 My Little Problem

B7 The Last


Rhino, 2019 reissue

Originally released 1990


[Rock] [Indie Rock] [Alternative Rock]