Replacements - Another Planet (Poughkeepsie Broadcast 1987)

by The Replacements


2x 12" LP, gatefold sleeve


A1          Bastards Of Young
A2          Hold My Life
A3          I.O.U.
A4          Never Mind
A5          Cross-Tie Walker
A6          Nightclub Jitters
B1          Within Your Reach
B2          The Ledge
B3          Lay It Down Clown
B4          Little Mascara
B5          Can't Hardly Wait
B6          Kiss Me On The Bus
C1          Another Girl, Another Planet
C2          Happy Birthday
C3          Girl From Ipanema
C4          Born In The USA
C5          Dedicated To The One I Love
C6          Waitress In The Sky
C7          I Just Don't Give A Damn
C8          Unsatisfied
D1         Black Diamond
D2         Gary's Got A Boner
D3         Go
D4         If Only You Were Lonely
D5         Sweet Home Chicago
D6         Be My Lover
D7         Hear You Been To College



Parachute Recording Company, 2019
PARA278LP  [


[Rock] [Alternative Rock] [Garage Rock] [Punk]