Pop Group - Y

by The Pop Group


the essential & classic album remastered with original large format poster.  Includes bonus 12" "She is Beyond Good and Evil" + high definition digital download.

Half-speed mastered at Abbey Road Studios.

1x 12" LP + 12" single, 180gm, remastered, poster, gatefold sleeve, digital download


A1          Thief Of Fire      

A2          Snowgirl            

A3          Blood Money    

A4          Savage Sea        

A5          We Are Time    

B1          Words Disobey Me        

B2          Don't Call Me Pain          

B3          The Boys From Brazil     

B4          Dont Sell Your Dreams  

Bonus 12":

C            She Is Beyond Good And Evil      

D            3'38

Mute, 2019

Originally released 1979

[Rock] [Punk] [Post-Punk] [Dub] [Funk] [Experimental] [Freeform Jazz] [Avantgarde]