Pixies - Doolittle 25 (Anniversary Edition)

by Pixies


25th Anniversary Edition with B-Sides, Peel Sessions, Demos and the original album remastered

3x 12" LP, 180gm, gatefold sleeve, digital download

B Sides

A1          Manta Ray

A2          Weird At My School      

A3          Dancing The Manty Ray

A4          Wave Of Mutilation (UK Surf)    

A5          Into The White 

A6          Bailey's Walk    

Peel Sessions 18/10/88

B1          Dead    

B2          Tame   

B3          There Goes My Gun      

B4          Manta Ray        

Peel Sessions 02/05/89

B5          Into The White 

B6          Wave Of Mutilation       

B7          Down To The Well         


C1          Debaser             

C2          Tame   

C3          Wave Of Mutilation (First Demo)

C4          I Bleed 

C5          Here Comes Your Man (1986 Demo)      

C6          Dead    

C7          Monkey Gone To Heaven           

C8          Mr. Grieves       

C9          Crackity Jones  

D1         La La Love You  

D2         No. 13 Baby Viva La Lomo Rica (First Demo)       

D3         There Goes My Gun      

D4         Hey (First Demo)            

D5         Silver

D6         Gouge Away     

D7         My Manta Ray Is All Right           

D8         Santo   

D9         Weird At My School (First Demo)            

Original Album

E1          Debaser

E2          Tame   

E3          Wave Of Mutilation       

E4          I Bleed 

E5          Here Comes Your Man  

E6          Dead    

E7          Monkey Gone To Heaven           

F1          Mr. Grieves       

F2          Crackity Jones  

F3          La La Love You  

F4          No. 13 Baby      

F5          There Goes My Gun      

F6          Hey      

F7          Silver

F8          Gouge Away


4AD, 2014

Dolittle album originally released 1989

[Rock] [Indie Rock] [Alternative Rock]