Moldy Peaches - The Moldy Peaches

by Moldy Peaches


1x 12" LP + 7", limited edition, red vinyl


A1          Lucky Number Nine       


A2          Jorge Regula     


A3          What Went Wrong        


A4          Nothing Came Out         


A5          Downloading Porn With Dave    


A6          These Burgers  


A7          Steak For Chicken          


A8          On Top


A9          Greyhound Bus


B1          Anyone Else But You     


B2          Little Bunny Foo-Foo     


B3          The Ballad Of Helen Keller & Rip Van Winkle       


B4          Who's Got The Crack     


B5          Lucky Charms   


B6          D.2. Boyfriend  


B7          I Forgot


B8          Lazy Confessions            


B9          NYC's Like A Graveyard 


B10        Goodbye Song  


7"A        Country Fair      


7"AA     Rainbows



Rough Trade, 2018 reissue
RT0015LP  [191402001518]

Originally released 2000

[Rock] [Indie Rock] [Alternative Rock]