Limiñanas - I've Got Trouble In Mind Vol.2 - 7" And Rare Stuff 2015/2018

by The Limiñanas


17 rare & unreleased tracks from 2015 to 2018. New collection of out-of-print 7-inches, B-sides and unreleased songs on double vinyl + CD


2x 12" LP + CD, compilation, 30x60cm poster, gatefold sleeve

A1          The Mirror - Feat. Kirk Lake
A2          Two Sisters
A3          Maria's Theme
A4          La Cavalerie
B1          Russian Roulette
B2          The Inventor
B3          The Train Creep A-Loopin - Live At Secret Location Sound Studio, Melbourne
C1          Nuit Fantôme
C2          The Gift - Anton Mix
C3          Angels And Devils
C4          Witches Valley
D1         Curse Of Santa Claus
D2         Time Will Tell
D3         Wunderbar
D4         The Woods
D5         Lord Of Flashington
D6         Silent Night

Because Music, 2018
BEC5543739  [5060525437397]

[Rock] [Psychedelic Rock] [Garage Rock]