Libertines - Time For Heroes: the Best Of The Libertines

by The Libertines


1x 12" LP, compilation, red vinyl

A1          Up The Bracket
A2          Time For Heroes
A3          Mayday
A4          Don't Look Back Into The Sun
A5          Tell The King
A6          What Katie Did
A7          Can't Stand Me Now
B8          What A Waster
B9          The Delaney
B10        Boys In The Band
B11        Death On The Stairs
B12        I Get Along
B13        What Became Of The Likely Lads


Rough Trade, 2018 repress
RTRADLP421  [0883870042116]

Originally released 2007

[Rock] [Indie Rock]