Jesus and Mary Chain - Psychocandy

by The Jesus and Mary Chain


 1x 12" LP, 180gm, printed inner sleeve


A1 Just Like Honey

A2 The Living End

A3 Taste The Floor

A4 The Hardest Walk

A5 Cut Dead

A6 In A Hole

A7 Taste Of Cindy

B1 Never Understand

B2 Inside Me

B3 Sowing Seeds

B4 My Little Underground

B5 You Trip Me Up

B6 Something's Wrong

B7 It's So Hard


Reprise Records, 2004 reissue
R1 78059

Originally released 1990


[Rock] [Noise Rock] [Industrial]