Jesus and Mary Chain - 21 Singles

by The Jesus and Mary Chain


The classic Singles collection first time on vinyl  180gm double LP - featuring Just Like Honey, Some Candy Talking, Darklands & April Skies

2x 12" LP, 180gm, compilation


A1 Upside Down

A2 Never Understand

A3 You Trip Me Up

A4 Just Like Honey

A5 Some Candy Talking

B1 April Skies

B2 Happy When It Rains

B3 Darklands

B4 Sidewalking

C1 Blues From A Gun

C2 Head On

C3 Rollercoaster

C4 Reverence

C5 Far Gone And Out

C6 Almost Gold

D1 Snakedriver

D2 Sometimes Always

D3 Come On

D4 I Hate Rock N Roll

D5 Cracking Up

D6 I Love Rock N Roll



Warner, 2018

Originally released (on CD) in 2002


[Rock] [Alternative Rock] [Noise Rock] [Shoegaze] [Indie Rock] [Post Punk]