Jam - This Is The Modern World

by The Jam


1x 12" LP, clear vinyl, 8 bonus tracks

A1          The Modern World        
A2          London Traffic  
A3          Standards         
A4          Life From A Window     
A5          The Combine    
A6          Don't Tell Them You're Sane      
A7          In The City         
A8          Art School         
A9          I've Changed My Address           
A10       The Modern World        
B1          In The Street, Today      
B2          London Girl       
B3          I Need You (For Someone)         
B4          Here Comes The Weekend         
B5          Tonight At Noon             
B6          In The Midnight Hour    
B7          All Around The World   
B8          London Girl       
B9          Bricks And Mortar         
B10        Carnaby Street


Vinyl Lovers, 2021 reissue

Originally released 1977

[Rock] [Mod] [Punk]