Fall - Middle Class Revolt

by The Fall


Demon Records presents four new vinyl reissues from Mark E. Smith and The Fall. After the success of 1993’s The Infotainment Scan, the Fall returned to the studio to record Middle Class Revolt. Whilst it didn’t reach the same commercial heights, the album includes some of the Fall’s post popular tracks. Highlights include ‘Hey! Student’, ‘15 Ways’ and ‘Behind The Counter’ as well as covers of ‘War’ and ‘Shut Up!’ Back on vinyl for the first time in over 25 years, this new edition is pressed on 140g clear vinyl and housed in a printed inner sleeve featuring new designs by original cover artist Pascal Le Gras.

1x 12" LP

A1          15 Ways            
A2          The Reckoning  
A3          Behind The Counter      
A4          M5#1   
A5          Surmount All Obstacles
A6          Middle Class Revolt!      
A7          You're Not Up To Much
B1          Symbol Of Mordgan      
B2          Hey! Student    
B3          Junk Man          
B4          The $500 Bottle Of Wine            
B5          City Dweller      
B6          War      
B7          Shut Up!



Demon Records, 2021 reissue
DEMREC748  [5018524063819]

Originally released 1994

[Rock] [Post Punk] [Alternative Rock] [Experimental] [Indie Rock]