Doors - Strange Days

by The Doors


Remaster from the original 1967 Mono master, featuring People Are Strange, Love Me Two Times, Moonlight Drive and When The Music's Over.

1x 12" LP, 180gm, remaster

A1. Strange Days
A2. You're Lost Little Girl
A3. Love Me Two Times
A4. Unhappy Girl
A5. Horse Latitudes
A6. Moonlight Drive
B1. People Are Strange
B2. My Eyes Have Seen You
B3. I Can't See Your Face In My Mind
B4. When the Music's Over


Elektra, 2017 reissue

Originally released 1967

[Rock] [Psychedelic Rock]