Doors - The Doors

by The Doors


The 12" reissue on 180-gram HQ virgin vinyl presents the original stereo mixes, artwork and inner sleeves. The lacquers were cut at Bernie Grundman Mastering in Hollywood, CA under the direct supervision of original Doors producer/engineer Bruce Botnick and Elektra Records founder Jac Holzman.

1x 12" LP, 180gm


A1 Break On Through (To The Other Side)

A2 Soul Kitchen

A3 The Crystal Ship

A4 Twentieth Century Fox

A5 Alabama Song (Whisky Bar)

A6 Light My Fire

B1 Back Door Man

B2 I Looked At You

B3 End Of The Night

B4 Take It As It Comes

B5 The End


Rhino Vinyl, 2009 reissue

Originally released 1967

[Rock] [Psychedelic Rock] [Blues Rock]