The Cure - Acoustic Hits

by The Cure


Polydor and USM are proud to announce the release of The Cure’s Acoustic Hits on 180 gr heavyweight black vinyl. Artwork is done by the original design team at Stylo Rouge and features out-takes from the original photo shoot.

2x 12" LP, 180gm, printed inner sleeves, gatefold sleeve

A1          Boys Don't Cry  

A2          A Forest             

A3          Let's Go To Bed

A4          The Walk           

A5          The Lovecats     

B1          Inbetween Days             

B2          Close To Me      

B3          Why Can't I Be You?      

B4          Just Like Heaven            

B5          Lullaby 

C1          Lovesong           

C2          Never Enough  

C3          High     

C4          Friday I'm In Love           

D1         Mint Car            

D2         Wrong Number

D3         Cut Here            

D4         Just Say Yes


Fiction Records, 2017
572 634-0

[Rock] [Pop] [Alternative Rock] [New Wave] [Acoustic]