Coral - The Coral

by The Coral


1x 12" LP, 180gm


A1 Spanish Main

A2 I Remember When

A3 Shadows Fall

A4 Dreaming Of You

A5 Simon Diamond

A6 Goodbye

B1 Waiting For The Heartaches

B2 Skeleton Key

B3 Wildfire

B4 Badman

B5 Calendars And Clocks

B6 Simian Technology


Music On Vinyl, 2011 reissue

Originally released 2002


[Rock] [Indie Rock] [Psychedelic Rock] [Britpop]