Cars - Heartbeat City (Mobile Fidelity Sound Lab version)

by The Cars

€45,00 €60,00

- Half-Speed Production and Mastering by Mobile Fidelity Sound Lab
- Specially Plated and Pressed on 180 grams of High Definition Vinyl
- Special Static Free - Dust Free Inner Sleeve
- Heavy Duty Protective Packaging
- Mastered from the Original Master Tapes

1x 12" LP, 180gm, limited edition, half speed remastered, printed inner sleeve, individually numbered, gatefold sleeve


A1          Hello Again       

A2          Looking For Love

A3          Magic   

A4          Drive    

A5          Stranger Eyes   

B1          You Might Think             

B2          It's Not The Night           

B3          Why Can't I Have You    

B4          I Refuse

B5          Heartbeat City


Mobile Fidelity Sound Lab, 2016 reissue
MFSL 1-442

Originally released 1984


[Rock] [Electronic] [Pop Rock] [New Wave]